Sherrill Planning Board

Armand Seccurra, Chairman, seccurra@twcny.rr.com or (315) 361-1045

William Brunscheen, wpbcs@twcny.rr.com or (315) 361-1132

Richard Hecht, checht64@gmail.com or (315) 280-0769

Aaron Falkenmeyer, afalkenmeyer@delta-eas.com or (315) 264-4273

Wendy Tiffin, jtiffin1@twcny.rr.com or (315) 363-1544

Rob Healy, rhealy44@yahoo.com or (315) 264-5333

Daryk Macrina, dmacrina@gmail.com or (315) 363-8012

 

The Sherrill Planning Board meets the third Monday of each month at City Hall at 6:30pm.  Please contact City Hall, 363-2440, for more information.